Barnes & Barnes Pancake Dream CD 'Short Stack' Bundle

Barnes & Barnes Pancake Dream CD 'Short Stack' Bundle

Barnes & Barnes Pancake Dream CD 'Short Stack' Bundle

$70.99 was

Barnes & Barnes Pancake Dream CD 'Short Stack' Bundle 


Exclusive Bonus DVD NOT SOLD IN STORES featuring 50 minutes of content - ONLY available in the bundle

Barnes & Barnes Pancake Dream Hat featuring embroidered artwork from the album cover

Barnes & Barnes Pancake Dream Raglan 3/4 Sleeve Tee

Demented Punk 4" Vinyl Logo Sticker 

Barnes & Barnes Pancake Dream CD in gatefold packaging w/ FREE POSTER included!

All-new material by comedy-music icons Barnes & Barnes! 

The demented duo behind the classic novelty hit ”Fish Heads” (the #1 most requested song of all-time on the ‘Dr. Demento Show’), present a new listening experience in ‘Outsider Music for Insiders’…

Gatefold CD packaging (featuring surrealist paintings by artist Mike Bell, based on concepts and art direction by Demented Punk’s John Cafiero), with lyric sheet and FREE POSTER included!

Running Time: 50 minutes.

“This definitely ain’t “Fish Heads”!  Pancake Dream finds the brothers Barnes at their most hypnotic and avant-garde, creating lyrics and soundscapes that will forever plague my dreams and haunt my every waking moment.  Yeah!”  — “Weird Al” Yankovic

"In 1978 Barnes & Barnes released "Fish Heads," the most requested song in the 51-year history of the Dr. Demento Show. In 2021, Barnes & Barnes bring us "Pancake Dream," born of a darker, more mature comic vision, and thrilling in its musical brilliance. I'm very proud to say "Pancake Dream" is on Demented Punk Records." — Dr. Demento    

Track List:


1.) I Have So Many Friends in Heaven (3:13) 


2.) American History (2:49)                                                      


3.) Worry (4:32)                                             


4.) All Mine So Fine (3:51)                           


5.) Peace of Mind (3:51)                              


6.) Little Bobert Sunshine (4:18)                              


7.) Ode to Dire Pain (3:00)                                                        


8.) It's Not In My Mind (2:52)                                    


9.) Go To Sleep (3:17)                                                 


10.) Take Your Money and Go in the Rain (4:41)  


11.) Trust (6:26)                              


12.) Pancake Dream (4:14)                                        


13.) Billy Haimer's Dead (2:09)