Holidaze In Lumania Vinyl LP

Holidaze In Lumania Vinyl LP

$20.98 was

First Pressing: transparent GREEN with opaque RED ‘holidaze’ swirl vinyl limited to 1,000 pcs worldwide. 

Includes MP3 download card of the complete album.

Cult icons Barnes & Barnes return with their first album of all-new original material in over a decade! The demented duo who brought you the Dr. Demento Show’s #1 most-requested song of all-time—the classic novelty hit ”Fish Heads”, take on the holidays with this brand new release featuring 15 all-new bizarre comedy songs centered on Christmas, Hanukkah, Kwanza and beyond… it’s “Holidaze in Lumania”! CD & vinyl editions include an exclusive bonus track NOT available digitally or anywhere else, plus amazing front and back cover paintings by artist Matt Dangler created exclusively for the physical album release!

The first 100 orders for the vinyl LP will receive a free bonus limited edition 5” x 7” ‘Holidaze' greeting card personally signed by Barnes & Barnes—while supplies last!

Get the Fish Head ‘Holidaze’ card with the purchase of the vinyl LP.

Get the Krampus ‘Holidaze’ card with the purchase of the CD.

Collect them all!  Only available while supplies last.

Track List:

Side One:
1.) Christmas in Lumania (3:12)
2.) Down by Candy Cane Lane (2:55)
3.) Horny at the Holidays (3:09)
4.) Hanukkah at our House (2:38)
5.) Kwanzaa’s Here Again (2:37)
6.) Why Mommy, Why Do You Cry? (3:01)
7.) Santa’s Gone on Strike (2:01)

Side Two:
8.) It’s Christmas Time and I Am Not with You (2:56)
9.) Jesus is Groovy (1:46)
10.) I’ve Got some Presents for Santa (2:32)
11.) The Angel of Death is Near (1:56)
12.) I am a Flying Reindeer (4:13)
13.) Christmas is Coming Better Start Running (1:51)
14.) Santa Claus is a Martian (3:03) - EXCLUSIVE BONUS TRACK
15.) Silent Night, Holy Newt (2:02)